Whitechapel – Kin

ALBUM: Whitechapel – Kin

Whitechapel KIN Album Zip Mp3 Download

Deathcore elites Whitechapel are veterans of the genre, which makes it easy to believe that their newly announced album Kin has been the talk of the town. Having embraced and conquered a new dynamic in their sound on their previous album The Valley in 2019, only one question remains, what will they do next? A lineup change and a global pandemic have kept us on our feet while looking in this band’s direction, have they overcome these challenges? Let’s have a look.

KIN Album Tracklist By Whitechapel

  1. I Will Find You
  2. Lost Boy
  3. A Bloodsoaked Symphony
  4. Anticure
  5. The Ones That Made Us
  6. History Is Silent
  7. To the Wolves
  8. Orphan
  9. Without You
  10. Without Us
  11. Kin


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *