Fetty Wap – The Butterfly Effect

ALBUM: Fetty Wap – The Butterfly Effect

Fetty Wap The Butterfly Effect Album Zip Mp3

On Friday, October 22nd, Fetty Wap released The Butterfly Effect, a featureless, 17-track album that’s already being compared to Drake’s Certified Lover Boy and receiving endless praise from people all over the internet.

The 30-year-old has consistently dropped albums over the years, including Coke Zoo, Bruce Wayne, Trap & B, and You Know The Vibes, but his latest seems to be receiving more hype than the others, and has been said to have a similar vibe to when the New Jersey native was at his “peak” in 2015.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For free on Wapalbum Today.

The Butterfly Effect Album Tracklist By Fetty Wap

  1. Intro
  2. Out the Hood
  3. The Truth
  4. Remember Me
  5. That’s Facts
  6. Talk My Shit
  7. Jack Boy
  8. Mona Lisa
  9. They Know My Name
  10. Got a Bag
  11. Milan
  12. Queen
  13. Yoshi
  14. My Moment
  15. Feel Me
  16. At Peace
  17. Outro


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *