Demarco – Melody

ALBUM: Demarco – Melody

Demarco Melody Album Zip Mp3 Download

For over a decade, dancehall producer, songwriter, and director Demarco has crafted a steady stream of hits for not only himself, but fellow Jamaican artists like Sean Paul, Charly Black, and Bounty Killa. Today, the dancehall mainstay has shared his debut album, Melody, a self-produced 16-track project boasting features from Sean Paul, Konshens, Sarkodie, Spice, Stephen Marley, Chronic Law, Beenie Man, Bounty Killer, Ky-Mani Marley, and Shaggy, who appears on the track “Do It Again.” The single’s visuals, premiering above, offer a nod to Shaggy’s 2001 hit “It Wasn’t Me.” The video follows previously released singles “Ryda,” the Konshens-assisted “Mover,” and “Dance My Stress Away” featuring Stephen Marley.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For free on Wapalbum Today.

Melody Album Tracklist By Demarco

  1. My Way ft. Sean Paul
  2. Mover ft. Konshens
  3. For You ft. Sarkodie
  4. Ryda
  5. Any Man ft. Spice
  6. In My Heart
  7. Stone Throw Away
  8. Love
  9. Stuck On You
  10. All Mine
  11. Dance My Stress Away
  12. Fallen
  13. Travel Safe ft. Chronic Law
  14. Homage
  15. Mama
  16. Do It Again ft. Shaggy


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *