Coldplay Ft. Selena Gomez – Let Somebody Go

ALBUM: Coldplay – Music of the Spheres

Coldplay Music of the Spheres ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Music of the Spheres is the ninth studio album by British rock band Coldplay, released on 15 October 2021 by Parlophone in the United Kingdom and Atlantic Records in the United States. The album was produced by Max Martin, who is a new collaborator to the band’s discography.

Get more Mp3 Download Sites, 320kbps Descarger Torrent datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song, Video, Album Download Facebook, Zip Download, Album Downloader For free on Wapalbum Today.

Music of the Spheres Album Tracklist By Coldplay

  1. ⦵ (Music of the Spheres)
  2. Higher Power
  3. Humankind
  4. *✧ (Alien Choir)
  5. Let Somebody Go (feat. Selena Gomez)
  6. ♡ (Human Heart)
  7. People of the Pride
  8. Biutyful
  9. ❍ (Music of the Spheres II)
  10. My Universe w/ BTS
  11. ∞ (Infinity Sign)
  12. Coloratura


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *