Ariana Grande – Side To Side ft. Nicki Minaj

ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

Ariana Grande Dangerous Woman ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Dangerous Woman is the third studio album by American singer Ariana Grande.

It was released through Republic Records on May 20, 2016. Grande began work on the album shortly after the release of her second studio album My Everything.

The new album housed 11 solid tracks with guest appearance from Future, Nicki Minaj and Lil Wayne.

Dangerous Woman Album Tracklist By Ariana Grande

  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright (Audio)
  4. Into You (Official Video)
  5. Side To Side (Official Video) ft. Nicki Minaj
  6. Let Me Love You ft. Lil Wayne (Official Video)
  7. Greedy
  8. Leave Me Lonely
  9. Everyday (Official Video) ft. Future
  10. Bad Decisions
  11. Thinking Bout You


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *