Alina Baraz – The Color of You

ALBUM: Alina Baraz – The Color of You

Alina Baraz The Color of You ALBUM ZIP MP3 DOWNLOAD

Alina Baraz surprises fans with a new 9-song album prelude, The Color of You, that includes 8 new songs and “Electric” feat. Khalid.

The prelude is her first extended release since the chart-topping Urban Flora EP and 2017’s viral hit, “Electric” featuring Khalid.

The Color of You Album Tracklist By Alina Baraz

  1. Fallin
  2. Floating ft. Khalid
  3. High
  4. Coming To My Senses
  5. I Don’t Even Know Why Though
  6. Tainted
  7. The One ft. Jada
  8. Yours
  9. Electric ft. Khalid


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *